Board of Aldermen Upcoming Meetings

  • Email Facebook Twitter Google+

Show me:

events happening More Options

All Events in the Next 30 Days

Thursday, Apr 24, 2014

Public Safety Committee Meeting

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic Committee Meeting | Free

Police Chief Sam Dotson and Public Safety Director Richard Gray to discuss public safety.

Friday, Apr 25, 2014

Aldermanic Full Board Meeting

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014

Ways & Means Committee Meeting

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic Committee Meeting | Free

Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014

Housing, Urban Development & Zoning Meeting

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic Committee Meeting | Free

Thursday, May 01, 2014

Public Safety Meeting

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic Committee Meeting | Free

Friday, May 02, 2014

Aldermanic Full Board Meeting

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

Housing, Urban Development & Zoning Meeting

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic Committee Meeting | Free

Friday, May 09, 2014

Aldermanic Full Board Meeting

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Aldermanic Full Board Meeting

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

Friday, May 23, 2014

No Aldermanic Board Meeting

Board of Aldermen | Aldermanic General Meeting | Free

Was this helpful?      
Comments are helpful!
500 character limit
Feedback is anonymous. If you would like a response, contact this department directly.